You can clone existing scans and consent to avoid the need to reconfigure each individual step. To do this, follow these steps:
- In the Scans and Consent page, select a CM from the list and click the Duplicate icon.
- Click Duplicate in the Duplicate Confirmation window. Note that this action cannot be undone.
- Change the name and proceed with the rest of the settings. After websites are scanned, you can publish the CM.